Honda Fury Forums: banner

New fury

10K views 55 replies 21 participants last post by  paul13131313 
#1 ·
Hi, I'm new to riding. My fury is basically gonna be my fuel saver. My first bike and first time rider. I'm in the process of getting my license.

Plus a side note, anyone ever taken off there clutch? I'm wanting to send my clutch to efm and have them modify my clutch for their auto clutch making learning to ride my bike much easier.

Attachments

See less See more
#2 · (Edited)
Very Clever

What does the EFM No-Stall Auto Clutch do?
The EFM Auto Clutch is a automatic pressure plate designed to work with ANY TYPE OF BIKE. The EFM Auto Clutch allows the rider to take off and stop simply by using the throttle and with out touching the clutch lever. Smooth acceleration and stopping with out the worry of stalling the motorcycle.

Does the EFM No-Stall Auto Clutch have a warranty?
The EFM No-Stall Auto Clutch comes with a life time warranty material and workmanship.

What models does EFM No-Stall Auto Clutch work with?
All, no matter what you drive, EFM has been in the motorcycle industry since 1990 and making auto clutch’s for over 10 years. EFM is the manufacturer. We started making the EFM No-Stall Auto Clutch 1996. We have them for street bikes and dirt bikes.

What kind of primary does the EFM No-Stall Auto Clutch work with.
Any and all, we make them for every type of primary, wet or dry, open or enclosed. EFM has its own engineering department with state of the art CAD-CAM to go from design to working model in 1 DAY--WE ARE THE CLUTCH EXPERTS!

Does the EFM No-Stall Auto Clutch automatically shift gears?
No, the EFM No-Stall Auto Clutch assembly is a automatic pressure plate. You still have to shift gears. You can still use the clutch also if desired only with MORE HOLDING POWER then any stock or after-market clutch out there.

Do I need to keep the clutch lever?