Honda Fury Forums: banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey, everyone! Thinking about going to Biketoberfest in October. Just wondering how many Fury riders and others are going to make an appearance. Never been, but now that I have a Fury, it might be fun. Can anyone give me the pros and cons, since I'm a newbie. Thanks.

·
Registered
66 Posts
daytona

Hey, everyone! Thinking about going to Biketoberfest in October. Just wondering how many Fury riders and others are going to make an appearance. Never been, but now that I have a Fury, it might be fun. Can anyone give me the pros and cons, since I'm a newbie. Thanks.
just go you will have a great time ! that is if the weather cooperates

·
Registered
17 Posts
Biketoberfest

Been to Bikeweek and Biketoberfest. I am going this year with my wife, brother in law (who rides a Dyna Super Glide) and a few others. It is a great time. Just beware a few of the bars at night and you will love every minute of it. Good time, good food, and the best people.

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Drove up to J&P and Daytona Harley last night. They had a lot of good deals going on. Now keep in mind that this is my first time at Biketoberfest. And surprisingly, I didn't see any Fury's. Just a little heads up. It's going to be in the high 70's Saturday and low 70's Sunday. How's that for motivation! Let's represent!

·
Registered
152 Posts
Hey lady, wish I could go with you. Maybe when I get back from the desert you can go with me and my friends to Bikeweek. We already got three hotel rooms reserved. :cool: Let me know how it is....

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Hey lady, wish I could go with you. Maybe when I get back from the desert you can go with me and my friends to Bikeweek. We already got three hotel rooms reserved. :cool: Let me know how it is....