Honda Fury Forums: banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Newbie here. Just bought my Fury yesterday. Had to leave it so they could put a new front tire on it. Picking it up next week. One thing I noticed though is I think I'd like to change out the face on the speedo. I've searched the forum, and I'm afraid the latest conversation I could find was from 2012. Does anyone know where you can get a custom Speedo Face for the fury these days?
Thanks.

Premium Member
My Bad Boys

Registered
That's the 1 I went with too. Love it!
Newbie here. Just bought my Fury yesterday. Had to leave it so they could put a new front tire on it. Picking it up next week. One thing I noticed though is I think I'd like to change out the face on the speedo. I've searched the forum, and I'm afraid the latest conversation I could find was from 2012. Does anyone know where you can get a custom Speedo Face for the fury these days?
Thanks.
20200924_144507.jpg

Registered
2010 Sabre of Fury
Hubcap1985, I see you've put a couple miles on her, how's she feeling to you?

Registered

Registered
How do you like your Quad Lock phone holder and charger. My son bought me it for Christmas. I have the exact same one in the same place on my Fury and I stream XM satellite through phone to my boss audio. Totally rocks
I love my quadlock, I ran the non charging version on my CBR600RR and I use the car mount in my truck (trashy enough to warrant picture sharing here) but I do love it.

I wish the cases were more robust, something closer to an Otterbox would be nice. I modified 2 separate Otterbox defender and commuter cases with standard quadlock fittings before succumbing to the Quadlock brand phone case but I digress.