Honda Fury Forums: banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Premium Member
4,751 Posts
I don't know about anyone else, but I think those look bad a$$, I would definitely sport those on my bike. Do you have a shope that you can make all this stuff in or you are designing it and someone else is fabricating them? Any idea how much a set of these would cost if you was to sell a pair? Thanks for sharing.

·
Registered
189 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I don't know about anyone else, but I think those look bad a$$, I would definitely sport those on my bike. Do you have a shope that you can make all this stuff in or you are designing it and someone else is fabricating them? Any idea how much a set of these would cost if you was to sell a pair? Thanks for sharing.

I'm a CNC programmer and machinist at an aerospace shop. So I'll design them,program them, and make them.

·
Premium Member
4,751 Posts
Damn sounds like a nice gig that you can do that from work. So are these something that you're thinking of fabbing up and selling to make some money on the side? I would definitely be interested if they were reasonable. Another thing that you could probably make some money on would be the side covers instead of the chromed ABS ones with designs on them, I know some guy on eBay sells them for like $48 dollars. Anyways like i said those look pretty bad a$$, can't wait to see the end product.

·
Registered
189 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Damn sounds like a nice gig that you can do that from work. So are these something that you're thinking of fabbing up and selling to make some money on the side? I would definitely be interested if they were reasonable. Another thing that you could probably make some money on would be the side covers instead of the chromed ABS ones with designs on them, I know some guy on eBay sells them for like $48 dollars. Anyways like i said those look pretty bad a$$, can't wait to see the end product.