Honda Fury Forums: banner

1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
Premium Member
6,195 Posts
How long would I have to lend it, weekend, weekday... are you in San Diego... I'm a daily driver so need to know specifics...

·
Premium Member
518 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
How long would I have to lend it, weekend, weekday... are you in San Diego... I'm a daily driver so need to know specifics...
They said 1 week and they would toss in a free kit to the donor. I am way out in Louisiana or else I would have lent them my bike.

·
Premium Member
1,970 Posts
They said 1 week and they would toss in a free kit to the donor. I am way out in Louisiana or else I would have lent them my bike.
Not sure about giving it up for a week, but might consider it.
Where they at in SoCal?

I'm in Orange County...

·
Premium Member
518 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 · (Edited)
The shop is L&R EXTREME out towards Yucaipa, California [if I'm correct]for those who may be interested in doing this just use the contact info and give them a shout. Looking forward to the outcome

·
Premium Member
6,195 Posts
Anyone in Southern Cali willing to lend their bike for R&D for a set of Forward Control Relocation Kits?
Still contemplating this... it's up in LA and I'm in SD... if someone was willing to come pic up the bike, might be willing to lend it out for the week, have to show proper credentials of course... lol

·
Premium Member
518 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Still contemplating this... it's up in LA and I'm in SD... if someone was willing to come pic up the bike, might be willing to lend it out for the week, have to show proper credentials of course... lol
Contact Mr. Lee [ lrextreme at aol dot com ] at L&R Extreme and see if something can be worked out.

Please not I am not affiliated with L&R Extreme or any motorcycle part company for that matter. I contacted a few companies that make Control Relocation Kits and Mr. Lee at L&R Extreme was the only one open to the idea of making a kit for the Fury.

·