Honda Fury Forums: banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,956 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey guys,
im getting tired of buyng fuses by the 5 pack at rediculous prices. looking to order a large kit online. you can get great deals by comparison.

however im not a fuse expert and dont know what kind of fuse the fury would take. i know they are "mini"

the one im looking at is labeled:

"Regular Automotive Plug-In Blade ATO Fuses"

would this ATO fuse work. looks the same in the pic but hard to judge the size

·
Premium Member
2,505 Posts
There is no reason to be changing fuse's unless you have a problem ! I would fix the problem then forget about buying fuses..jmo2cent's

·
Premium Member
1,956 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
have run into more than one problem. also my car takes the same fuses as the bike.

btw figured this one out...

ato / atc are the bigger fuses.

mini are the fury fuse

maxi are the big suckers

·
Registered
2,153 Posts
hey guys,
im getting tired of buyng fuses by the 5 pack at rediculous prices. looking to order a large kit online. you can get great deals by comparison.

however im not a fuse expert and dont know what kind of fuse the fury would take. i know they are "mini"

the one im looking at is labeled:

"Regular Automotive Plug-In Blade ATO Fuses"

would this ATO fuse work. looks the same in the pic but hard to judge the size
Just ordered a pack of Mini Smart-Glow Fuses; "It GLOWS when it BLOWS". Comes with 36 fuses, 6-each in the range of 5-amp to 30-amp. $14.95 Look up LITTELFUSE SMART GLOW FUSE 36 PIECE ASSORTMENT MINI from onlineliquidations247 (ebay). Makes it easier to spot a blown fuse when it's glowing at you. FWIW.....................

Cheers

·
Registered
2,153 Posts

·
Premium Member
4,751 Posts
Now he's going to blow fuses on purpose just to see them glow lol.

·
Registered
2,153 Posts
Now he's going to blow fuses on purpose just to see them glow lol.