Honda Fury Forums: banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everyone i am new to the Honda Fury Forums I live in Shreveport LA ...im buying a 2011 Fury in march or early april....sold my harley recently after test riding a fury any tips or pointers before i buy the bike i need to know of?

·
Premium Member
5,715 Posts
Welcome! Just get what you like....plenty of info on this forum.....if I may ask, why'd you sell the Harley and opt for the Fury?

·
Premium Member
2,482 Posts
Greetings, JCrouch... I'll throw you my new canned post for new members:

Welcome to the forum. I'll give you some friendly advice so you don't get your head bitten off.

Check out the FAQ: http://www.furyforums.com/forum/honda-fury-general-discussion/3566-honda-fury-faq.html

It has answers to alot of the common questions and tips and instructions for common modifications and add-ons.

The search function is weak, but it's your friend. If you don't see what you're looking for in the FAQ, try out the search. Use unique words when you can to limit the number of returned results - most searches will result in a pile of results to weed through.

Lastly, there's some hardasses on here that will probably pick on you for not searching hard enough... ignore 'em. It's what their mama did when they were young, and how they're angry and lashing out.

-Dave

·
Registered
2,389 Posts
Greetings, JCrouch... I'll throw you my new canned post for new members:

Welcome to the forum. I'll give you some friendly advice so you don't get your head bitten off.

Check out the FAQ: http://www.furyforums.com/forum/honda-fury-general-discussion/3566-honda-fury-faq.html

It has answers to alot of the common questions and tips and instructions for common modifications and add-ons.