Honda Fury Forums: banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Premium Member
518 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi there. I am located in Louisiana and am a new Fury owner. Well next Tuesday I will be due to my Dealership requested my Bike stay on the floor a week so others can see it :(

I am a Professional Mariner, Father of 3, and 30 if that matters.

·
Registered
37 Posts
OH the Fury

Congrats!!! I just got home with my new FURY. It runs out great. I walked in to northwest honda to get stuff for an oil change, and traded my vtx1300 on the spot!!!!! What a rush it was Knowing I am one of the first to own a FURY. Ride hard brother, Rubber side down............................

·
Registered
19 Posts
My dealer tried that...

Walked in and my dealer was just rolling out there one and only Fury. Just happened to be blue, my favorite color. Salesman asked if he could help me and I told him I want that bike. Sales Manager said he wanted it for a demo at the storefront. I dont think so...... While working up the paperwork 10 people came through the door and drooled over my new ride. The salesman finally went over and put a do not sit on me tag on the seat until serviced rolled it in back to prep it.

·
Premium Member
518 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Walked in and my dealer was just rolling out there one and only Fury. Just happened to be blue, my favorite color. Salesman asked if he could help me and I told him I want that bike. Sales Manager said he wanted it for a demo at the storefront. I dont think so...... While working up the paperwork 10 people came through the door and drooled over my new ride. The salesman finally went over and put a do not sit on me tag on the seat until serviced rolled it in back to prep it.