Honda Fury Forums: banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

· Registered
78 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there im picking up my nice new honda fury from a dealler here on Saturday and really can't wait to get it..

I'm a 30yo lad from Northern Ireland that just wants to say hi to all.....

· Premium Member
4,750 Posts
Welcome to the Fury community! my advice is not to look at many of the bikes around here or you'll be broke from all the things you'll want to buy for your bike after seeing there's lol, just kidding. Lots of good information and lots of good looking bikes around here so expect to do a lot of reading and drooling.

Don

· Registered
78 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
welcome from TEXAS, what are your current weather conditions like, will you commute in it?
Weather is not good at the mo but that doesnt bother me one bit. If the bike gets dirty ill clean it if it gets wet ill dry it and if it get damaged ill most likly cry but then fix it. lol I'm a trained painter and have been since I was 16, and im now a master motor tech so nothing stops me lol

Ps Yes would have really been the easy answer there lol...:):):)

· Registered
625 Posts
Hi there im picking up my nice new honda fury from a dealler here on Saturday and really can't wait to get it..

Hi Marc30ni,
I also have a blue one & I live in Jersey.

· Registered
53 Posts
Weather is not good at the mo but that doesnt bother me one bit. If the bike gets dirty ill clean it if it gets wet ill dry it and if it get damaged ill most likly cry but then fix it. lol I'm a trained painter and have been since I was 16, and im now a master motor tech so nothing stops me lol

Ps Yes would have really been the easy answer there lol...:):):)
That sir, is a damn fine answer! you are a serious motorcycle rider.
Happy ridin' and get some pics up asap.

· Registered
1,010 Posts