Honda Fury Forums: banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
187 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have the short one that Honda sells. However, I'm an aggressive driver and gf has bad back, thus I want something fancier and taller. Any suggestions.

·
Registered
5,237 Posts
This is my bike in two-uo mode, not the best photo but I have the Ginz old school hardcore (20") with the Ginz back pad. You can't see it in this photo but I also have the Ginz luggage rack. The seat is a C&C Sport Touring.

If your girl has long legs then pillion peg extenders are the go.

Finally my girl on the back nice and comfortable (C&C seat, Ginz sissy bar & back pad, cycle-istic pillion peg extenders). She can last as long as I can between stops with this setup.

·
Premium Member
778 Posts
This 20" Skyscraper, matte black finish, is from Evan Perry at MotoGateway. Rack bend is like top of 20" Skyscraper. This picture is install with stock seats to check initial fit and needed hardware changes.
I just received re-upholstered from Astech and have yet to re-install.
Ama likes it!

Attachments

·
Registered
438 Posts
This is my bike in two-uo mode, not the best photo but I have the Ginz old school hardcore (20") with the Ginz back pad. You can't see it in this photo but I also have the Ginz luggage rack. The seat is a C&C Sport Touring.

Finally my girl on the back nice and comfortable (C&C seat, Ginz sissy bar & back pad, cycle-istic pillion peg extenders). She can last as long as I can between stops with this setup.
Hey macxpert,
I have the Ginz Hellbent Bar Hopper (15" tall) with back rest and luggage rack. Do you find your back rest slides around on the Ginz bar? Mine has been getting looser with time. I suspect the piece in the back rest pad where the mounting bracket bolts to is beginning to bend outwards. Not sure if it is just mine or an issue with the pad.